Delirium Books announces 2011 lineup

Delirium Books has announced a lineup of eight first edition novels to be released this year. The releases are part of the publisher’s book club, which provides subscribers with a slate of hardcover novels limited to 150 copies. Subscriptions to the book club will be sold through January 31st, and Delirium has said it is close to selling out the entire print run of these books through the club.

The lineup includes:

Back From The Dead by J. F. Gonzalez (January)
Cradle Lake by Ronald Malfi (February)
The Dark Ones by Bryan Smith (March)
Fangboy by Jeff Strand (April)
The Pumpkin Man by John Everson (May)
Predatory Instinct by Michael McBride (June)
Nursery Rhymes 4 Dead Children by Lee Thompson (July)
Midnight Solitaire by Greg F. Gifune (August)

With the exception of the titles by Malfi, Smith, and Everson, Delirium plans to publish digital and/or trade paperback editions of the books after the hardcover version is released. For information on subscribing to Delirium’s book club, click the link above.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s